



## **RESULT OF MOGS ELECTION 2025**





## FINAL RESULT BASED ON POLLING CONCLUDED

VICE PRESIDENT						
SR.NO.	MEMBERSHIP NO	CANDIDATE NAME	VOTES			
1	40540312	DR. GEETHA BALSARKAR	Unopposed			

TREASURER					
SR.NO.	MEMBERSHIP NO	CANDIDATE NAME	VOTES		
1	40540889	DR. RAJU NAGARKATTI	Unopposed		

JT. CLINICAL SECRETARY					
SR.NO.	MEMBERSHIP NO	CANDIDATE NAME	VOTES		
1	40540161	DR. ATUL GANATRA	Unopposed		





MEMBER OF THE MANAGING COUNCIL OF MOGS (7)						
SR NO	MEMBERSHIP NO	CANDIDATE NAME	STATUS			
1	40540842	DR. PRITI VYAS	Elected			
2	40540461	DR. KOMAL CHAVAN	Elected			
3	40541672	DR. PRADNYA CHANGEDE	Elected			
4	40540910	DR. RAJU SAHETYA	Elected			
5	40541872	DR. SIDDESH IYER	Elected			
6	40542628	DR. GAUTAM SONAWANE	Elected			
7	40541493	DR. NAVNEET DESAI	Elected			

**THANK YOU**